Hire a senior Perl / Python programmer today; download my up-to-date resume (PDF)
John Bokma MexIT
freelance Perl programmer

Hypnotize: the track list

Tuesday, September 20, 2005 | 7 comments

The date seems to be set: November the 22th, and the official track list of System of a Down's Hypnotize is:

  1. Attack
  2. Dreaming
  3. Kill Rock 'n' Roll
  4. Hypnotize
  5. Stealing Society
  6. Tentative
  7. U-Fig
  8. Holy Mountains
  9. Vicinity of Obscenity
  10. She's Like Heroin
  11. Lonely Day
  12. Soldier Side

So it seems that there is indeed a "Lonely Day". Also, by now, most fans have heard "Kill Rock 'n' Roll" and "Holy Mountains". Also Attack, Hypnotize, and Vincinity (of Obscenity) are indeed song names (they showed up some time ago as possible titles). Anyway, I really look forward to this System of a Down album.

I guess this CD will be leaking as a torrent before it's official out, like with the previous album of System of a Down: Mezmerize.

System of a Down related

Also today

Please post a comment | read 7 comments, latest by xfg | RSS feed